The Devil May Care

On set!

It has been awhile since I posted about my modeling and I promised an update so here it is!
This past Friday I had the privilege of working on a video shoot for an amazing boutique here in Rochester called Devil May Care Lingerie Boutique The store is stunning and perfectly designed for the garments they sell. Anastasia Cerankosky, the co-owner of the store and the team including Denyse Funk,Katie Shane, Kelley Mahoney Godshall, Andrew Sloane, Ben Disinger, Mark Davis, Aaron Gordon, Alex Martin, Adam Ouellette put together the shoot where myself and a few other models got to act out a game of poker using the lingerie as our betting chips. Here is a behind the scenes video and I will post the final product when it is published.

Devil May Care – Behind the Scenes from BVT Productions on Vimeo.

The shoot was a blast to work on and my sister Erin who came to visit for the weekend also got to participate!

On a slightly tangential note, one of the guys behind the camera, Ben Disinger created the official video for the song ‘Virgin’ by Manchester Orchestra. The video is amazing!

Manchester Orchestra – “Virgin” from Ben Disinger on Vimeo.

Tomorrow I will be shooting with the amazing Tom Newton so stay tuned for that!

Leave a comment